The YoooorYaxx!

(Sorry if the video isn’t showing below; WordPress doesn’t seem to want to embed at the moment, but the link should work just fine. Anyway, this one will appeal mostly to family…)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KYVG9JqyRcU

-o.o-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The YoooorYaxx!

  1. Susannah says:

    Sweet little spiderman! Takes me right back to reading aloud in the days of little-hood. (My little gal used to say “y” for “l” too!) He’s so blessed to have a daddy who spends time with him and reads to him.

  2. Linda says:

    I loved this so much! Not only because I miss them both tons, but because seeing this boy growing by leaps and bounds gives me such happiness. He has so much fun and so much personality. Also, I am pretty certain he is as tall or taller than C. Wow! Thanks for sharing this!

    • julie says:

      Thanks, Linda! I’ve been enjoying seeing how your two are doing, too – Ian and Connor are awesome. I love that I. is cooking now, and C. with Hobbes is probably one of the cutest things ever.

      They all look so big; has it really been almost two years since we’ve seen you guys? Too long.

  3. bob agard says:

    Very sweet! Brings back memories!

    I wanted to share with you something I wrote today: http://bobagard.blogspot.com/2014/03/giving-in-to-tyranny.html

    Colleen and I talked all morning today about this experience. It had a terribly traumatizing effect on her. We are working closely parenting Jon, Greg, and Sara, although she is now in New Mexico and I am still here in Colorado.

  4. Cathy Wilson says:

    Oh Julie . . This left me smiling and wistful. My hubby and I had just reviewed a, photo album from the late 60′s early 70′s when our boy was your precious son’s age. Oh my. Susannah said it above. He’s a very lucky little boy.

Leave a Reply

