Faster Than…

a speeding french fry

body at rest, in motion

ephemeral life

-o.o-

UPDATE: Your wish is my command, Babe:

Zoe, I must say

you have a little something

just…  about… ny’ah…

😉

This entry was posted in dog, haiku, images, vizsla. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Faster Than…

  1. walt says:

    Shades of Willie Mays in his prime — he too could catch anything!

  2. DH says:

    But I bet Willie never got ketchup on his nose doing so. That photo needs to be posted.

  3. DH says:

    Priceless. How she can miss the Ketchup on her nose and call herself a dog is beyond me. Hmmm, sounds like some kind of proverb: She missed the ketchup on her nose for the french fries in the air.

  4. luvlatins says:

    Oh my God I thought Kody was the only one that blurred my camera http://www.jbandes.com/Nikon/main.php?g2_itemId=930

    The above is him leaping for a balloon at a birthday party and of course he caught it too.

  5. julie says:

    I like that one – he looks like a shark leaping out of the water 😀

Leave a Reply

