Looking Out

window

Humble soul contained

one in being with the Garden

opens to the Son

-o.o-

If you’re here for a portrait, my apologies; my project deadline is this weekend. And next weekend, my family will be visiting. Painting should hopefully resume on the 5th.

And in case you’re wondering, no, that’s not my reflection. I was off to the side in a decidedly awkward position when I took this one

This entry was posted in haiku, images and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Looking Out

  1. walt says:

    Really, a beautiful photo/haiku combo!

  2. I dunno, that looks just like your humble soul in there to me.

  3. mushroom says:

    If it’s not you, then somebody must be home.

Leave a Reply

