O-range

p1100799

Inside the flipside

light bends, turns and bounces to

reveil something new.

-o.o-

This entry was posted in haiku, images, orange. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to O-range

  1. walt says:

    Possibly related (I was typing these words when I clicked onto your photo):
    “Does anyone really know who looks at whom in the mirror of spiritual mystery? Who actually is the Dreamer dreaming unknown worlds that spin out their golden stories from afar?”
    — Guy Murchie

    Your attention to detail is growing!

  2. Linda says:

    I love this-and what I love is that I end up paying more attention to details when I see your photos.

  3. Skully says:

    That’s some good contemplatin’ material right thar.

Leave a Reply

