Hibernation

With much to do in the next couple weeks, my creative abilities seem to be buried under a thick blanket of, er, snow. Rather than heaping on a bunch of half-hearted photographic attempts and half-baked haikus, I think I’m going to take a blogcation. I may post sporadically, but it won’t be every day.

In the meantime, if you’re looking for gift ideas, go check out Robin Starfish‘s new shop, Arrowrock Photography. I guarantee you’ll see something you like.

(I’ll add the link to my sidebar, as soon as I can convince WordPress that it does not belong under “My Stuff.”)

Have a very merry Christmas, and a blessed New Year!

-o.o-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hibernation

  1. QP says:

    I completely understand, as I find myself in a similar state of hibernation. I’m actually going to hold blogcation as “a bringing forth of my personal idiom” in other arenas for the time being. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year too!

  2. This is the best time of year for blogcations, reflection, review, worship, starting over. So have a very Merry Christmas one and all!

    And thanks for the advert! You’re too kind…

  3. USS Ben says:

    When there’s alotta stuff goin’ on there’s alotta stuff goin’ on…even after bowling.
    Merry Christmas n’ Happy New year!

  4. walt says:

    Well, I’ll miss yer smiling comments, but hope you guyz and dawgz have a fine time of it! Merry Christmas!

  5. julie says:

    😀
    No worries, Walt – I didn’t say I wasn’t going to comment, I just feel fresh out of ideas. This rarely keeps me from bloviating on what other, wiser people have to say, and I’ll still be spending entirely too much time in front of the computer. Some addictions are mighty tough to shake, after all…

  6. dloye says:

    Thanks for the point to the Om Motel. Think a bit of Christmas buying is in order!

  7. Bob Agard says:

    and a Merry Christmas to you and yours!

Leave a Reply

