Running to Catch Up

where-was-i

Easily sidetracked;

what can you do when beauty

demands attention?

-o.o-

Which is to say, there was some kind of story that wanted to be shown (I can’t say I planned it, because these things just kind of happen), but I tripped and fell into a tiny nook (or was it a cranny?) that became more of a canyon when I looked at it just right. I’m starting to climb back out (or was that in? I seem to be losing all sense of perspective these days…). Eventually, by dribs and drabs it’ll come unclear 😉

This entry was posted in haiku, images, treasure hunt. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Running to Catch Up

  1. mushroom says:

    OK, so like “A Day in the Life” or “I’m Walkin’ the Dog”.

  2. julie says:

    Kinda sorta, though I’m hoping it’s a little more innerestin than that…

Leave a Reply

