Big Brother

P1140318

That little fellow

all grown up, in harder greens

looks down, menacing

-o.o-

I took this one on Monday, but didn’t upload it until this morning. Obviously, I should have done it yesterday. But that’s okay – check out what the maestro did with my moth fromlast week!

This entry was posted in haiku, images. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Big Brother

  1. To think they were so cute when they were young. Oops, I’m talking about myself. 😉

  2. mushroom says:

    The Terminator

  3. jwm says:

    I hate those damn things.
    Even the picture creeps me.
    Evil fuckin’ bug.

    JWM

  4. USS Ben says:

    I actually ate a roasted grasshopper once. Just once.

  5. julie says:

    You’re a braver person than I am, Ben 😀

  6. USS Ben says:

    Well, actually it was more stupid than brave. Mojo and curiosity don’t mix. :^)

Leave a Reply

