Vertical

P1140134

Flightless ground dweller

gets up any way he can

reaching for the sky

-o.o-

This entry was posted in haiku, images. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Vertical

  1. hang on by a thread
    tools show up when you need them
    i read that somewhere

  2. jwm says:

    It looks like a bluebelly. I like those little guys. Once I had one that I found half drowned after a rain. I put it in a tank with sand and a heat stone, and he came around fine. The little guy was so fast that if you threw a fly in the tank he’d jump up and snap it right out of the air. Do you get alligator lizards out there? (alligator lizards suck.)

    JWM

  3. julie says:

    I don’t think so, at least not that I’ve seen. Mostly we have little pink geckos and a few types of iguana.

  4. USS Ben says:

    Geckos are cool! I like the silouette effect. Very gecko noir.

  5. Gecko says:

    Gecko noir is so that picture!

Leave a Reply

