Herbal Wisdom

P1140547

stop in for a meal

at the purple velvet lounge

for dining in style

-o.o-

This entry was posted in ephemera, flowers, haiku, images. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Herbal Wisdom

  1. walt says:

    Plush! (Reminds me of a velour shirt I once had.)

  2. mushroom says:

    Velvet Elvis.

    Velour shirt — I had a pair of velour jeans. And the shirt collars got lift in a high wind.

    We’re old.

  3. julie says:

    😀
    I was thinking of the Velvet Elvis when I posted this.

  4. serr8d says:

    The purple, and light blue Morning Glories are my favorite flowers. My wife proclaims ‘they are barely out of the weed category!’, but still.

    You gotta respect anything that’s up that early.

  5. down at the slow club
    dorothy sings blue velvet
    an ear for her dreams

Leave a Reply

