Comminique

P1150607

message from the deep

underwater underwood

submersible blog

-o.o-

This entry was posted in haiku, images. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Comminique

  1. Look at those keys – must be an early “ergonomic” prototype(writer).

  2. mushroom says:

    I learned to type on one of those — sort of. Even with electrics (or Selectrics) I never had any speed. It wasn’t until I got backspace on a monitor that I was really able to type fast. That probably says something about my personality.

  3. snoopmurph says:

    My grandmother had one similar-one of my favorite “toys” as a kid.

  4. USS Ben says:

    Ye olde manual. My grandparents also had a manual that weighed a ton.
    I would think carpal tunnel would be rampant in those days, and maybe it was and they just called it arthritus.

Leave a Reply

