Urban Jungle

in illusion’s woods

money grows on tree, if you

can find the right one

-o.o-

This entry was posted in haiku, images. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Urban Jungle

  1. Teresa says:

    A money tree…

    I’d kill it – I have a black thumb. 😉

  2. julie says:

    😀
    Me, too. The only plants that thrive around my house are the ones I don’t take care of.

  3. My yard is full of bill weeds, choking out the money tree.

  4. walt says:

    This pic brings out the postmodern inner Druid in me.

Leave a Reply

