Easter Egg

This is for all the family who keep asking for a picture:

Photo credit goes to my friend Linda (thanks!). It’s from last weekend at the Japanese Friendship Garden.

Happy Easter, everyone!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Easter Egg

  1. Wow!
    Happy Easter, Julie!

  2. How beautiful you are! How cute your toes are!

    How great with child you are.

    How lovely.

    😉

  3. Mom says:

    My beautiful Daughter, you are the picture of the perfect pregnancy! I feel at peace to see you so serene. You would make a garden of stones and weeds turn into a gentle paradise.
    Happy Easter to both of you!

  4. julie says:

    You’ve just perfectly described my backyard (well, except the paradise part. Though we certainly have the snakes in place…)

    😀

    Thanks, Mom, and Happy Easter!
    Love, Julie

  5. snoopmurph says:

    I love the new blog look!

    You are probably the most serene mom-to-be that I ever known. (I am taking some cues from your chapter!) You look beautiful and peaceful.

  6. julie says:

    Thanks, Linda. Of course, you being the photographer helped – if memory serves, you were saying “Look down at your belly – that looks great!”

    😀

    That was a fun day.

  7. Teresa says:

    What a terrific picture of you! Happy Easter! (nearly belated)

  8. f/zero says:

    Ah! A subject worthy of much contemplation. Happy Easter!

  9. USS Ben says:

    Happy Easter Julie!
    You and baby are beautiful! 🙂

  10. Cathy says:

    Awwww, Honey. I’m not family so I hope you don’t mind my dropping by to say that that is a very sweet picture and a very lucky baby :0)

  11. julie says:

    Thanks, Cathy. Online I have a very broad definition of family 😉

  12. Mike McGreevy says:

    You are beutiful and I have a new background picture replacing moose.
    proud Dad and future Grandpa.

Leave a Reply

