Tax Dollars at Work

C is for Shwarzenegger?

We learn something new every day, I guess…

-o.o-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tax Dollars at Work

  1. Linda says:

    Don’t worry-he won’t be in AZ. Apparently he is afraid of deportation. Which makes me really wonder if anyone has actually READ bill 1070. These CA people read scripts longer than 10 pages!

    Rant…sorry.

  2. julie says:

    😀
    Your rants crack me up. I’m with you on that one!

  3. Pingback: The Band Aid Is In Place « these are the days

  4. snoopmurph says:

    Hmm, somehow my linking to your blog ended up in your comments. Perhaps I shouldn’t be blogging at 11:47pm. 🙂

  5. julie says:

    No worries – it’s called a “trackback,” it happens automatically when someone links their own blog post to to a specific post here. I should probably change that in my settings, since I often find them annoying at other people’s places, but I rarely get linked here so it doesn’t pop up much 🙂

    Of course, the point is to get me to look at the blog of the person who linked me, which is what I will now do…

Leave a Reply

