Friday Portrait, September 10

***

-o.o-

This entry was posted in portrait, sketch. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Friday Portrait, September 10

  1. mushroom says:

    Cool. If that’s your first pass, it’s pretty impressive.

    Actually, it’s pretty impressive no matter how many passes.

  2. julie says:

    Thanks, Mushroom! I decided to keep it loose today. I like how it came out. This one took about 15 minutes, which is about all the time L gives me to draw.

  3. julie says:

    Sadly, no. Austin is probably a couple days’ drive from here, in Mesa, AZ. Should I ever head your direction, though, I’ll be sure to let you know!

  4. julie says:

    Thank you for thinking of me! If I lived close enough, I’d do it for free. Or maybe a margarita 🙂

  5. julie says:

    I know. But from a friend, I value the intangibles more.

  6. julie says:

    I make it a point rarely to argue if someone really wants to pay me for my time 🙂

    Re. the breastfeeding, alas, no. I had them reduced about 10 years ago, so now they’re more form than function.

    So what’s the recipe?

  7. julie says:

    Sounds fantastic – I’ll definitely have to give it a try. Thanks, Daphne!

Leave a Reply

