Friday Portrait, September 17

Today’s sitter was Hope, who was absolutely adorable and managed to smile the whole time. I got there quite late, hence the shaky photo, and I don’t think my sketch did her justice. These last two have been much more loose, process-wise, so I’m still getting used to it.

-o.o-

This entry was posted in portrait, sketch. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday Portrait, September 17

  1. Rick says:

    I think it’s very good. Difficult Carivagio-lighting to do with a fine tip. He would have chickened-out and used paint. Me too 🙂 You make it not matter because you captured “her”.
    Interesting that you had less time.

  2. snoopmurph says:

    She is pretty-I think you did well!

Leave a Reply

