The Full Raccoon

A friend of DH’s gave us some cute baby clothes for Liam a couple of weeks ago. He doesn’t know me very well, and I don’t think he has any inkling about raccoons on my blog, I think he and his fiancee just thought this was a cute outfit. At the time, I thought it particularly funny since the temperatures were still in the high 90s outside. Now that it’s dropped down into the frigid 50s, I figured it was time to break out the fur:

If you look closely, you can see the raccoon face on the side of his sock.

***

***

πŸ˜€

We’re heading up north for a weekend in December. I’m thinking the warm clothes are going to be put to good use.

-o.o-

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Full Raccoon

  1. mushroom says:

    He is so cute. The Natural.

  2. dloye says:

    They’re making these Coons younger and younger every year! I had a student years ago who went by TC. I had to ask. Her family called her “Too Cute.” You seem to have another little TC.

  3. snoopmurph says:

    Maybe change his moniker to Baby Coon? He looks adorable and yes, it will be perfect for a venture up north.

  4. Rick says:

    Cool. That’s like all the gear. Does the hat have the signature ring tail?

  5. julie says:

    Unfortunately, it doesn’t. It’s one of those ear flap hats. If we lived somewhere genuinely cold, it would be perfect this time of year.

  6. Oh.My. Goodness!! That is just too cute for words!!

  7. Teresa says:

    LOL – those are great! What a cutie.

  8. julie says:

    Thanks, Daphne! I agree, but then I’m a wee bit biased πŸ˜‰

  9. f/zero says:

    Best raccoon ever!

Leave a Reply

