Bring on the Festivities

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Bring on the Festivities

  1. DH says:

    Awesome! Where are his helpful reindeer?

  2. mushroom says:

    WARNING!

    Potential Cuteness Overload.

    Avoid small, cuddly animals while viewing this picture.

  3. mushroom says:

    My comments aren’t showing up.

  4. mushroom says:

    Let’s try this again

  5. mushroom says:

    Now that’s weird. It told me I was duplicating a post.

  6. julie says:

    Weird – I don’t know why WordPress objected, but I fixed it. Maybe the word “warning” in all caps set off its alarm system…

    Also, 🙂

  7. julie says:

    Re. Santa’s little helpers, they were too busy curled up in little balls to get their antlers in order.

  8. mushroom says:

    That could be. I’m an idiot. I should have thought about changing it.

  9. julie says:

    Don’t feel too bad – I wouldn’t have thought of it, either 🙂

  10. dloye says:

    Years ago, when I was teaching in a school which induced a serious case of culture shock, one of my students, Tiana Jones, or some such was always called TC. So finally I asked her middle name. Nope.. no C there. Her family had taken to calling her TC as an infant for “Too Cute.” You have a certifiable Too Cute there.

  11. Rick says:

    I see Santa’s had some work done.
    TC!

  12. USS Ben says:

    That’s a great pic! HL makes the cutest Santa evah. That’s right, I said cute, whatcha gonna do about it? :^)

Leave a Reply

