Friday Portrait, February 11

I didn’t catch her name today, but she was a very good-natured sitter. I did manage to come in early enough to do two sketches, though. Think I did alright today.

***

-o.o-

 

This entry was posted in portrait, sketch. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Portrait, February 11

  1. mushroom says:

    What I really like about these is that I see the photograph and then I see the sketch. It’s almost like a test because I always wonder what you will bring out in the sketch that I don’t see in the photograph. Once I see what you’ve done, I go back and look at the photograph, and, sure enough, there it is.

    She has beautiful hair, by the way.

Leave a Reply

