Sandy Pants

20111126-122423.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sandy Pants

  1. mushroom says:

    You can tell by the way I use my walk
    I got sandy pants, no time to talk
    Music loud and the sand is warm
    I’ve been blogged about since I was born.

    And it’s all right, it’s okay
    And you may look the other way
    We can try to understand
    The sandbox effect on a little man.

    They always say, “With apologies to the BeeGees” — I feel like I should apologize to everybody except the BeeGees.

  2. Julie says:

    😀

    I love it!

    We took him to the beach for the very first time today. Carefully took off the shoes and socks, rolled up his pants, and within two minutes he was soaked up to his torso and having a blast in the waves with his daddy. I’m definitely thankful for having in-laws who live near the ocean and enjoy having visitors!

Leave a Reply

