Oh, Happy Day

20111227-145135.jpg

I got a grown-up camera for Christmas. It is almost as awesome as a wrapping paper tube. Almost.

-o.o-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Oh, Happy Day

  1. retriever says:

    To quote Monty Python: “And there was much rejoicing!” Yay, Julie! Am so happy for you. And I LOVE the picture. Which camera did you get?

  2. julie says:

    Thanks, Retriever! It’s a Canon Rebel T3. I’ve been having a lot of fun with it so far 🙂

  3. mushroom says:

    I had to look it up, but that is a very nice camera. And it takes great pictures. This will be fun for all of us.

  4. Richard Paul Fernandes says:

    Lucky!

  5. robinstarfish says:

    Oh Happy Day indeed! This should be a fun ride. 🙂

  6. Cathy says:

    Awwww . . Julie . . .
    I needed to click on your blog link to remember who you were.
    Awwww . . .
    I don’t get around blogdom much anymore and it’s just so sweet to see you there in my comment section.
    And look at your beautiful baby! Can’t believe he’s so big already.
    And I guess that’s the cutest picture and caption – evah!

  7. bob agard says:

    And the photos you have now on your blog are really wonderful! I was just over at the Jaded Haven blog, and looking at her blogroll, realized that Blogger had deleted your blog from my blogroll. I am fixing that right now!

Leave a Reply

