Tips

-o.o-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tips

  1. mushroom says:

    I think I get the point.

  2. John Lien says:

    I like that. (Not to imply I don’t like the others. I like those as well.)

  3. Cathy says:

    These botanic pixes are having a funny effect on me 🙂
    I was on a botanic field trip from he** this morning.
    The dear leader was so enthusiastic that we oldsters were wilting in the Florida sun and thinking a long walk off a short pier into alligator infested waters would end our Bataan death march.

    Just kidding . . . sort a’ . . . 😉

  4. bob agard says:

    I enjoyed all of these images, and also the one of the guy holding the wrapping paper tube.

Leave a Reply

