Prayer Request

My dear friend has just received some troubling news. Her mom has been admitted to the hospital with a large tumor on her breast and fluid in her lungs. My friend will be flying back across the country to stay with her and help her out.

Needless to say, they need lots and lots of prayers, so if you all could send a few their way I know it would be deeply appreciated.

Thanks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Prayer Request

  1. Diana Thierry says:

    Dear Julie,

    Will pray for your friend. Still love your pix, tho I’ve not been blogging myself (my eldest didn’t want me to).

    Best,

    Diana (Retriever)

    • julie says:

      Thanks, Diane, and it’s nice to hear from you. I had been wondering how you and your family are doing. The friend in question is my friend Linda; I think you may have exchanged emails a while back.

      I hope all is well with you and yours!

  2. dloye says:

    Prayers offered for Linda, her mother and family.

  3. mushroom says:

    We’ll be praying as well.

  4. Ben says:

    Definitely will include Linda’s friend in our prayers, Julie.

Leave a Reply

